Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AUSTRALIA
12 avril 2019

What about Australian beaches?(6)

What about Australian beaches?

This is the last articale you will read on this blog. I will speak about a story I had lived on australian beaches. 

Afficher l’image source

I remember that one time I have been to an incedible beach for a birthday. It was absolutly beautiful because this day I saw a lot of different species of fish and I loved to watch them, it was incredible! The same day, my uncle start runing after my cousin and never really stoped until this day. All of my family was there and liked this moment, particularly when the sun started to be really hot and forced every one to go swim in the water... All of those good moments makes me nostalgic... But after all, it's not that bad to remember old memoryes... Anyway, let's give you more precisions. Me and my family have been to the beach called Whitehaven at 9 am. We were all waked up at 7 am. Almost every one didn't slept because we were to exited! When we arrived, I remember that I felt like a great heat when started swiming. It was really nice to feel all of my skin becoming hotest second, after second. During a few hour it was beautiful and after the hour it becamed magic. But I already talled you this part. But... After it, we did stayed in the water and layed all the afternoon. And at 7 pm we went back home for preparing the birthday party of my grandpa. But I prefer to do not relate what happened that night... It's preferable!

Afficher l’image source

After that you read all of this, I have only one thing to say... 

See ya :-)

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité