Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AUSTRALIA
5 avril 2019

What about Platypus?(2)

What about Platypus?

 

The platypus is an animal that we can only found in australia (lucky us!).

The platypus is a semiaquatic mammal the unusual appearance of this cutty animal makes his repitation. The platypus is duck-billed,beaver-tailed, otter-footed, it's one of the few species of venomous mammals. 

 

Isn't this the cutest animal of the WORLD?!Résultat de recherche d'images pour "platypus"

Seriously, do you know a lot of animals that are the main characters of a cartoon? NO! I really think the plarypus is the best anilal ever! (This mince that Australia is the country where we can find the best animal ever!) (So Australia is the best country ever!).

I was speaking about a main character who have his own cartoon...Afficher l’image sourceSURE the cartoon is named phineas and ferb... But, who care about humans? Yesterday, there was a convention on the platypus and its fictions! When I arrived there I saw him !Perry the platypus!  Of corse, I know that he is not real and all of those stupidities, but still he is cool and... HE IS A PLATYPUS! If I wasn't an Aussie, I am not sure my life would be the same... Without platypus, Australia would be a great desert... IT WOULD BE BORING !

STILL! This is an animal who you can find ONLY IN AUSTRALIA! Like the next things...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité