Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AUSTRALIA
11 avril 2019

What about Softball?(4)

What about Softball?

The softball is an appreciate sport in Australia. The Softball is a variant of baseball, it has been invented in 1887 at Chicago, in United States ,as an indoor game. 

Résultat d’images pour foto softball

I have never try this sport, but I am sure it's really interesting! One time, my oncle talled me he bet on a team during a match and he won a lot of money and bought his last car with it! I surched on internet and this situations happen mostly in the countrys where the other sports are the favorites because if to much people bet, the profits will be lower than if a lot of people bet. Anyway! 

The softball is really a nice game, I think... Even if I don't know a lot of things about this sport... But, it's still a sport  who is like by my family since a lot of generations, so I think I am gonna learn how does this sport works...

Let's pass to the next things of australia!

Résultat d’images pour foto softball

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité